From the recently released album, “Skillz,” the visuals for “Somebody Loves You,” a song dedicated from a father to his daughter, is being released; the JJC album, which was released on the 25th of June, boasts of some heavy hitter collaborations, as well as unexpected ones. The album has A-list featured artistes like Olamide, Vector, Seyi Shay, Kate Henshaw, Victoria Kimani, Skales, Ice Prince, Praiz and others; watch and share your thoughts on the Director Q created visual. | ENJOY!!!

1. My Life
2. See Us Now ft. Kate Henshaw
3. Save The Last Dance
4. Handle Your Drink ft. Silverstone
5. Motiwa ft. Olamide
6. Milengbe ft. Dre-Sticks
7. Feeling U
8. Eru
9. Shikena ft. Victoria Kimani
10. Jaye ft. Skales, Vector & Justina
11. African Skank
12. International African
13. Yes/No ft. Seyi Shay
14. Social Network
15. Somebody Loves You
16. Thank God ft. Ice Prince & Boy Wonda
17. Forget Me No ft. Praiz
18. Garder La Denniere Danse [French]

  Download Video To Mobile Device: JJC - SOMEBODY LOVES YOU [Official Video] (13.6 MiB, 87 hits)