Home AUDIO Olamide – Everyday (Seven, The Soundtrack)

Olamide – Everyday (Seven, The Soundtrack)


Rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance, there, he will go through events that will either make or break him; the movie, “Seven,” is directed by Tosin Igho and the ensemble cast includes Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Uche Nwaefuna, Patrick Diabuah, Sadiq Daba, Uzikwendu, Koffi Tha Guru, Orezi, Evaezi and others – YBNL boss, Olamide, gladly serves the Pheelz-produced tune, “Everyday,” a song which is set to be the official soundtrack for the movie which is scheduled for release in Nigeria on the 29th of November, 2019 – listen up and share your thoughts. | ENJOY!!!

[download id=”2713″]