DJ Sean – 60ACTA Vol. 32 (Mixtape)

DJ Sean - #60ActaSeries Vol. 32 Artwork |


Cremating and burying silly sounds, the one who inspires others to mix better and your girl’s favorite disc jockey, DJ Sean, finally lets one out of the bag as he’s set to release the 32nd volume of his raving mix-tape edition, the “#60ActaSeries“; best suited and known for synchronizing all sorts of varying elements within various tunes, “60Acta Vol. 32” boasts of an outstanding 87 minutes on non-stop tunes with the very best inclusive and nothing short of excellence from start to finish. Unifying sounds from some of the very best artistes in Nigeria and a mix of some Ghanaian offerings, the 26-track mix-tape see tunes from acts such as Olamide, Reminisce, Burna Boy and Iyanya among others with production credits varying from the likes of Pheelz, to Sarz and even Killer Tunes; accustomed by an infectious introduction into the mix, the project ends with a subtle “Bloody Rose” tune from ED iZycs (wondering how this tune made it on to a DJ mix, “hit the play/download button”) and a somewhat epic outro likewise., a UK-based online radio station premiered the 1st volume of the DJ Sean “#60ActaSeries” over a year ago and has well served the 26-year old as the platform has been home to some of his self-produced radio shows, one of which was the outstanding “Round O’ Review” radio show which spanned over a year (watch out for a Season 2 which promises to be more exciting); asides being a producer and disc-jockey alike, DJ Sean is pretty much known with the AceWorldTEAM Media Group as the Chief Content Creator and the body’s publicist – without further ado, check out the track-list, put on your dancing shoes and vibe to synchronized disc-jockeying for the next couple of minutes. | ENJOY!!!


Intro (Party People & Police Sirens)
1. K9 – AKORDA (Gimme Dat ~ prod. by Reflex Soundz)
2. Burna Boy – FOLLOW ME (prod. by Chimaga)
3. Patoranking ft. Wande Coal – MY WOMAN, MY EVERYTHING (prod. by DJ Breezy)
4. Chidinma ft. M.I – LORRY
5. DavidO ft. Dammy Krane – IZZUE (prod. by Shizzi)
6. Iyanya – APPLAUDISE (prod. by DJ Coublon™)
7. Edem ft. Reekado Banks – NYEDZILO (prod. by Magnom)
8. K9 – COUP D’ETAT (prod. by Drey Beatz)
9. Pepenazi ft. Olamide – ILLEGAL (prod. by Young John)
10. Mz. Kiss ft. Falz – STOOPID (prod. by Young D)
11. Lil’ Kesh ft. Viktoh – EFEJOKU (prod. by Young John)
12. Reminisce – SKiLASHii (prod. by Sarz)
13. Skiibii – SAMPU (prod. by Mystro)
14. Skales – JE KAN MO (prod. by Jay Pizzle)
15. Dipp ft. Selebobo – MADEMOISELLE
16. RhoyaleSon – OWO (prod. by Jaymoh & Damilare Blackey)
17. Olamide – LAGOS BOYS (prod. by Pheelz)
18. DJ Spinall ft. Timaya – EXCUSE ME (prod. by Killer Tunes)
19. Olalakeside ft. Oritse Femi & Reminisce – ELEGUSHI SPENDERS (Remix)
20. CDQ & Olamide – INDOMIE (Trap Edit ~ an Altims Remix)
21. R2Bees ft. DavidO – GBOZA (prod. by KillBeatz)
22. MC Galaxy – KOMOLOP CHOLOP (prod. by Shizzi & Uhuru)
23. Lynxxx ft. Tekno – PRAY 4 YOU
24. Tekno – DURO (prod. by DJ Coublon™)
25. DeeKay ft. Olamide – REPETE Remix (prod. by Shizzi)
26. ED iZycs – BLOODY ROSE
Outro (Fete Done)