Jp Swagnificent – SWAGNIFICENT DA MIXTAPE [Official Artwork + Full Tracklisting]


Jp Swagnificent Mixtape cover |

YBMH Music Group have been grinding hard and their splendid efforts can’t be overlooked; the Nigerian Hip Hop group promised us 3 projects this year from their camp which is home to rap talents like Yung Slick, Jp Swagnificent and Hot Ice.

In less than 10 days, the first project titled “Swagnificent Da Mixtape” is going to be released [October 12th, 2012]. After the release of Jp Swagnificent‘s singles titled “You Know Everything” featuring Yung Slick, “Make You Mine” and “Lifted” which featured Hot Ice and Replay, the management at YBMH have decided it’s time to release the full mix-tape.

This mix-tape is YBMH’s [Young Boys Making History] act, Jp Swagnificent‘s first official compilation featuring appearances from fellow YBMH Group Members – Yung Slick and Hot Ice; other artistes on this mix-tape include Uzyone, Replay, Lechon, Avalanche and NayoHaze with production credit to Doktor Rex and P-Mo on da Console.

Jp Swagnificent Mixtape back cover |

Swagnificent Da Mixtape Full Tracklist

| Making History
| Enigma
| Ill With The Spit ft. Avalanche
| You Know Everything ft. YungSlick
| We On One ft. YungSlick & Hot Ice
| Fine Brother ft. Uzyone
| Boys Getting Jealous [B.G.J] ft. YungSlick
| It’s Alright ft. Lenny Mason & Nayohaze
| Make You Mine
| Are You Ok ft. Caesar
| Lifted ft. Hot Ice & Replay
| Watchu Need
Bonus Tracks
| Pop That ft. Uzyone, YungSlick & Replay
| Mr. JP ft. S.O.G