Young Paperboyz unveils “Naija Boss” Mix-tape Cover


1-Young Paperboyz Naija Boss Cover |

Nigerian Hip-hop, R&B & Pop group by the name Young Paperboyz, based in Ukraine, releases the highly anticipated mix-tape cover artwork for “Naija Boss″ hosted by DJ Tolu Shakara which will be dropping this week on the 25th of August, 2012 online. The mix-tape features guest appearances by Nigeria rappers Lil Jojo, Sutfute, Jasi Caesar, Mr. Raw [of Faraw], T-Money, Asuzu, Mapro Makwa [Congo], NaNa [Ghanaian] along with singing vocals by Tustep, Maxim Novitskiy [Ukrainian], female rappers M1ss MC, Qsilmz & many more.

Production varies from Double Brothers DJ’s, Sutbeat, Dj Nikita Noskow, Jacob Levan, TrimzBeatz, MavMonet & many more. The mix-tape consists mostly of original material, and includes a remix of Meek Mill’s “Im a Boss” and “Smash The Club” by Kardinal Offishall as bonus tracks.

The mix-tape will we be released under Banda Music record label/Universe Media Group/Mayor Boss Promotion.

Comments are closed.