Ruby Gyang: THIS IS LOVE (EP) | Artwork & Track-List

Ruby Gyang - THIS IS LOVE (EP) Artwork |

The Chocolate City Music Soul/R&B diva, Ruby Gyang, unveils the official artwork and track-list for her soon to be released EP titled “This is Love“; with features from Ajebutter22, Nneka, Naeto C and Bez, she is all set out to redefine R&B/Soul music in Africa – here’s the track-list for the soon to be released “This is Love (EP).”


  1. High ft. Naeto C
  2. No No No
  3. Shakara ft. Ajebutter22
  4. Good Man
  5. Down
  6. Beautiful ft. Nneka
  7. Good Man (Remix) ft. Bez

For those who may not have heard “Shakara” featuring Ajebutter22, off the forthcoming EP, here’s probably your final chance before the Clarence Peters‘ directed video is released later today; download and listen below. | ENJOY!!!

  DOWNLOAD: Ruby Gyang ft. Ajebutter22 - SHAKARA (7.1 MiB, 178 hits)

Comments are closed.