Orezi – THE GHEN GHEN ALBUM (Track-Listing) | Pre-Order via iTunes

Orezi - THE GHEN GHEN ALBUM Artwork | AceWorldTeam.com

Orezi‘s anticipated LP is set to hit stores digitally and physically on the 9th of September 2015; the official track-listing and pre-order link has been made available by Orezi‘s camp. The LP from the Sprisal Entertainment hit-maker will feature collaborations with Wizkid, Timaya, Flavour, Ice Prince, DavidO and 9ice; view the complete track-list below and you can also pre-order the album on iTunes to be the 1st to get it when it hit stores, come September 9th.

Pre-Order via iTunes


  1. Asiko
  2. Maserati
  3. Shuperu ft. DavidO
  4. Low Low
  5. Double Your Hustle
  6. How Long
  7. Big Something ft. Flavour & M.I
  8. Baby Abeg
  9. Under The Blanket
  10. Ogede ft. Wizkid & Timaya
  11. Selfie with you
  12. Sweet Yarinya
  13. Yagolono
  14. Mr. Officer
  15. Shoki
  16. Dencinambari (Tipsy)
  17. Jesus Pikin ft. Ice Prince
  18. Roma
  19. Da Party Ru ft. 9ice
  20. Zarokome
  21. Rihanna (Bonus Track)

PhotographyTCD Photography
StylingJekwu The Stylist
Art DesignDudu Works

Orezi - THE GHEN GHEN ALBUM Back Artwork | AceWorldTeam.com