MCskill ThaPreacha – FREE THROWS 2 [EP]

MCskill ThaPreacha - FREE THROWS 2 [EP] Artwork |

MCskill ThaPreacha - FREE THROWS 2 [EP] Artwork |

Master Volume Productions presents the “Free Throws 2 [EP]” by lyricist, MCskill ThaPreacha, which is a follow-up to “Free Throws volume 1,” which was released last year; the Supernatural delivers his 5th studio project in 3 years to round off a somewhat quiet but remarkable year. As expected, the emcee shows versatility yet again by successfully experimenting on different types of beats hence showing the superiority of an emcee to a rapper; the EP which was mixed and mastered by Stormatique features veterans, Terry tha Rapman [now known as T.R] and the Weird MC, alongside other artistes like Magic Man, Nansy MrsHustle, High M and Butafly. | ENJOY!!!

1. Opening ft. Terry tha Rapman & Weird MC 
2. You Don’t Know
3. 100% ft. Magic Man
4. Believe Me/My Mind
5. Internet Gangsters
6. Spoken Word Interlude ft. Nansy MrsHustle
7. Bigger Than Me
8. Timeless ft. High M
9. No Flex Zone ft. Butafly
10. Hot N***a [Freestyle]