A-Q – GIVE ME GREATNESS OR I’LL DIE (prod. by Beats By Jayy)

A-Q - SON OF JOHN [Mixtape ~ Artwork] | AceWorldTeam.com

New and re-branded A-Q has just signed a management/consultancy deal with renowned manager, Godwin Tom; whits like “Idols“, “Bang“, “We Are Dreaming“, and “Bata Mi“, rapper A-Q has proven that the Hip-Hop culture in Nigeria isn’t dead. He has consistently proven his ‘rapability‘ and alliterative wordplay, and doesn’t intend to stop as he is set to put out a 15-track mix-tape in a couple of days; the mix-tape which promises to be a classic is titled “Son Of John“. Ahead of it’s release, here’s a single off the mix-tape titled “Give Me Greatness Or I’ll Die” as well as the track-listing and artwork; listen up and share your thoughts. | ENJOY!!!

1. On My Way Home [Intro ~ prod. by Beats By Jayy]
2. Skip ft. DJ Shabsy [prod. by Beats By Jayy]
3. The Beginning [Skit]
4. The Devil Is A Woman [prod. by Sleek Amos]
5. Para [prod. by Beats By Jayy]
6. I’m The Man [prod. by Beats By Jayy]
7. Give Me Greatness Or I’ll Die [prod. by Beats By Jayy]
8. Pimpflow [prod. by Bionic]
9. Things Changing [Skit]
10. Lere ft. Kushawallz, J.I, Reinhard, BBJN [prod. by Beats By Jayy]
11. Pure Gold [prod. by Sleek Amos]
12. A Message To You ft. Antwon [prod. by Beats By Jayy]
13. White Lies, Black Truth [prod. by Echo]
14. The Problem [Skit]
15. The Idols [prod. by Beats By Jayy]


Comments are closed.