Illwill - ILLTERNATIVE EP Artwork |

Illwill - ILLTERNATIVE EP Artwork |

The “Illternative” EP is a series of experimental music which is supposed to get into your subconsciousness. It is a collection of carefully selected songs which are aimed to address those personal, yet important issues we face in our everyday hustle. Illwill a.k.a The Academic EMCEE takes us on a jolly ride into his world and explains lyrically the extent to which our daily lives affect our environment and vice versa. All songs were mixed/mastered by Illwill at Hybreed Studios. | ENJOY!!!


  Download Video To Mobile Device: Big Mo ft. Banky W, Dammy Krane & Uzzy – BALLING SINCE 1990 (Official Video) (23.9 MiB, 217 hits)

1. Choices ft. Rapsody [eMCee] and Xteeva [Chorus]
2. Runaway ft. Electrasy
3. Beautiful ft. Parker Ighile
4. It Is Well [Orchestral Version] ft. Pelli
5. I Feel ft. Asa [Internet Video below]
6. Wonders ft. Adele
7. Strawberries ft. Frank Ocean & ColdPlay
8. Don’t Love U ft. Toby Martins
9. Words Of Willsdom