Vector’s “Bar-Racks” Mixtape Art + Track Listing


Vector - Bar-Racks [Mixtape] |

YSG Ent. presents the official art and track-listing for Vector‘s Mixtape titled Bar-Racks.
The mixtape will be released in the early hours of today, Tuesday 7th August which also marks his birthday.

The AceWorldTeam says: “HAPPY BIRTHDAY, V.E.C.”

1. Intro [prod. by Fubu Baba]
2. Ko Oshi [Strange Clouds Inst.]
3. Baba Alaago (The Watcher Inst.]
4. Ashewo boy [prod. by Shogon]
5. Mercy Johnson [Mercy Inst.]
6. Moving Ahead [prod. by H-Code]
7. 16 Bars [prod. by Shogon]
8. Si Ro Ro ft. Shalom [Used To Know Inst.]
9. Tickle Me ft. Chuddy K [prod. by DaPiano]
10. Tuwo [Motivation & Heart Attack Inst.]
11. Wasted [prod. by Del B]
12. Teacher Teacher [prod. by Licious]
13. Stay Scheming freestyle [Stay Sceming Inst.]
14. Aramonda [prod. by Licious]
15. Skit
16. 2nd Coming Freestyle [prod. by Toro]

Vector – Wasted [prod. by Del’ B]

Vector – TUWO


Comments are closed.