Aṣa – V (Album)

Aṣa - V (Album) Artwork | AceWorldTeam.com

Veteran songstress, Aṣa, collaborates with Wizkid, Amaarae, and The Cavemen on her fifth studio album titled “V“; the LP consists of ten mellifluous songs, most of which were produced by raving and gifted beatmaker, P. Prime – this is actually one of the most anticipated projects of the year 2022, as Wizkid has often expressed his admiration for the award-winning singer.

Below is the full track-list for the Aṣa‘s album “V.”

  1. Mayana
  2. Ocean
  3. IDG (Feat. Wizkid)
  4. Nike
  5. Show Me Off
  6. Morning Man
  7. Good Times (feat. The Cavemen)
  8. Believer
  9. All I Ever Wanted (feat. Amaarae)
  10. Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine

Purchase “Aṣa – V (Album)” via Digital Stores