Saturday, April 25, 2015 | ♠World™

Hi Beezle - Bluetooth Muzik [Mix-tape] |

Having dropped “And It Came To Pass [Mix-tape]” hosted by “DJ Humility“, “Hi Beezle” is back with another titled “Bluetooth Muzik“, and this time it is hosted by Chicago’sDJ 3k“. This is a mix-tape for true hip-hop heads; the listeners mix-tape. It features freestyles & loose verses which he has done over time, plus exclusive never been heard cuts.

Hi Beezle” has been working hard to put his grand-monumental “Ink Outfit” together. This is the 1st project he’s putting out under the brand officially. His massive single “Go There” is currently enjoying massive airplay on radio stations & clubs in Abuja. It drops online in a few weeks. | ENJOY!!!


01. Bluetooth Muzik Intro by DJ 3K
02. Aint Nothin Like It
03. Mixtape Logo
04. Las Gid
05. Doin freestyle
06. b Interlude 1
07. Enigma [Prod. by Don Jazzy]
08. Never Be Them
09. Wish You Luck freestyle
10. DJ 3K Interlude 2
11. Foreign [Othello Mix] Feat. Chukky Gonzalez & Othello of Knighthouse
12. Where I’m From [Prod. by Sazzy Phizzle & J Treash]
13. Opobo Town
14. DJ 3K Speaks
15. Powerful Muzik [Feat. Yung XP]
16. We Ridin’ [With: Raze & Simpu Saim]
17. Bluetooth Muzik Outro by DJ 3K
18. MM3 – Ill Will [Feat. Murda Ace, J Berg, Hi Beezle, 12 Guage, Blaise, Push & Rapsody]

Mixes: Sholex Timbo, T-So, Othello, Ill Will

Art: Olufemi “Vito” Ajayi

Seen (251) times on ♠World™…

Follow us on Twitter

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

DJ Sean is a Disc Jockey/Lyricist/Publicist/Content Creator for AceWorldTEAM and also the C.E.O/Head of Operations as well. Having scooped up half a decade years of experience within the entertainment industry, DJ Sean only looks on to serving the masses in the best possible way. Catch him LIVE, Friday nights at

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: