T.R: G.O.D (EP) Tracklist & Artwork

T.R - G.O.D (EP) Artwork | AceWorldTeam.com

T.R drops the track list for his next project, “G.O.D (EP)“; the EP contains 13 tracks, and it features artists such as Cyclone, Aina More, Sarah Katona, OverDose, Pherowshuz and ModeNine. Producers on the project include S.T.O Beats, Jimmy Wheeler (Butta), Pherowshuz, Choco Jay, Sinister Beatz, Night Blaze and ModeNine; the EP art cover was painted by fine artist, Patience Onali – he created the concept for the cover – the painting is titled “The Evolution of a Rap-man.”

Lately, I have been extensively exploring the concept of evolution and so, when the opportunity came to create something for an artist I have greatly admired and been inspired by, I had to put my evolutionary techniques into play; the work explores the evolution of the mind of an artist who has been through it all in the young Nigerian entertainment circuit. Terry has been there and has greatly evolved over the years and I am so happy to be part of the crew that will present a totally different and re-branded and revolutionized artist,” says Patience Onali.

The newspapers in the background signify the time and informative energy it took for him to get to where he is at the moment; newspapers signify information, energy and resilience, time, persistence and history. The painting depicts an impression of activities that go on in the mind of the Rap-man; the information and thoughts keep evolving and evolving and then results in something very explosive. T.R‘s music has become an art-form, something that has somewhat become a force to reckon with, he has evolved into an artist that delivers his forte with utmost ease, and all these did not start today – it is the result of a constant evolution, the evolution of a Rap-man,” he further said.

Previously Published,  DJ Spinall Is The "Cover Star" For Simple Magazine...

The full track-list is below…

  1. FATHER FORGIVE THEM ft. Cyclone
  3. KRAZY ft. Sarah Katona
  6. MAKE IT CLAP ft. Pherowshuz & OverDose
  7. SQUAD ft. Aina More
  8. G.O.D (Remix) ft. VeeDee & ModeNine
  9. SKIT
  10. SWAGOO
  11. JEGEDE
    Bonus Tracks
    Y.B.R.I.A.L Covers by Oliver, Phlowetry & Y. Kay

T.R has released the singles “Gamusu,” “Anything For Your Boy,” “G.O.D (Remix)” and “Your Best Rapper Is A Lie (Y.B.R.I.A.L)” from the project; the release date will be announced soon.

T.R - G.O.D (EP) Tracklist Artwork | AceWorldTeam.com