MCskill ThaPreacha – BIGGER THAN ME + FREE THROWS 2 [EP ~ Tracklist]

MCskill ThaPreacha - FREE THROWS 2 [EP] Artwork |

MCskill ThaPreacha - FREE THROWS 2 [EP] Artwork |

MCskill ThaPreacha‘s ability has never been in doubt ever since he stepped into the Rap scene officially in 2010; having released 4 mix-tapes in 3 years and currently working on his album which is due to hit stores next year, the emcee known as The Supernatural returns with a blazing and somewhat different sound titled “Bigger Than Me,” which is off his 5th studio project titled “Free Throws 2,” due for release on November 20th. | ENJOY!!!

1. Opening [ft. Terry tha Rapman & Weird MC]
2. You Don’t Know
3. 100% [ft. Magic Man]
4. Believe Me/My MIND
5. Internet Gangsters
6. Spoken Word Interlude [ft. Nansy MrsHustle]
7. Bigger Than Me
8. Timeless [ft. High M]
9. No Flex Zone [ft. Butafly]
10. Hot N***a [Freestyle]


Comments are closed.